Important Dates

Submission Deadline:

Round 1: November 30, 2017

Round 2: December 30, 2017


Author Registration:

See Acceptance Letter


Conference Date:

December 30-31, 2017

Paper Submission

Templates download:

Click here


Paper will be accepted by email:

Contact Us

Dr Tang

QQ: 2785000864

Dr Yuan

QQ: 2590631410

Dr Pan

QQ: 1971044589

Editorial Office: 

TEL: 13872138012

2017 International Symposium on Mechanical Engineering and Computer Applications (MECA 2017) sincerely invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences, if you are interested in joining MECA 2017, please send proposal with your CV to

Honorary Chair

Prof. M. Chandra Sekaran, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India 

Conference Chairs

Kongel Arearak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
Prof. Zhengxin Hou, Hainan University, China

Organizing Chairs

Prof. X. Shuai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Yong Yang, Wuhan University of science and technology, China
Dr. Deng Liao, Conco rdia University, Canada 

Conference Secretary

Dr. Da Yu, Wuhan University, China

Program Committee

Prof. Tian Huang, Tianjin University, China
Dr.Ahmed Sarhan, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Associate Prof. Weitao Xu, College of Electrical and Information Engineering, Lanzhou University of Technology, China 
Asso. Prof. Xu Han, Hunan University, China
Prof. Jiuhua Xu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Prof. Tieliang Lv, Shandong University, China
Prof. Shuihua Fan, Beijing normal university, China
Prof. Fangyuan Luo, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. LiLi, Dongguan University of Technology, China
Dr. M.G. Lin, Bond University, Australia
Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China
Prof. Mum Wai Yip, Tunku Abdul Rahman College, Malaysia 
Prof. Yuxian Gai, Harbin Institute of Technology, China 
Dr. M. N. Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perlis, Perlis
Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University 
Prof. Fangyuan Luo, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Lijun Cao, Shandong University, China
Asso. Prof. Zhiyong Feng, Tianjin University, China
Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Asso. Prof. Lizhong Xu, Yanshan University, China
Prof. Hongshen Yan, Southeast University,China
Prof.Taufik K. Aboud, University of Tripoli, Libya
Asso. Prof. Asif Mahmood, King Saud University (KSU), Saudi Arabia
Dr. Koichiro Fukui, Yokohama National University, Japan
Prof. Ming-piao Tsai, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Dr.Ahmed Sarhan, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Y.S. Reddy, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Guangming Zhang, Nanjing University of Technology, China
Prof. Yanfeng Geng, China University of Petroleum, China
Asso. Prof. Qijuan Chen, Wuhan University, China
Prof. S. S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, India 
Dr. Shi C. Y. , Helongjiang University, China

Copyright © 2017 International Conference on Mechanical Engineering and Computer Applications (MECA 2017) All rights reserved.